Bad Ass Jewelry View Cart Checkout
Bad Ass Jewelry

Product reviews for:
     
$119.99
5 Stars based on 67 Review(s)
Dave
Hurricane, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as Hoped
December 1, 2015
First order from BadAss. This ring rocks in every way. The fit is right on, the look is just as hoped for and the overall style is most unique and impressive. Will be ordering another very soon. Further, the staff is most helpful with any questions you might have. Nailed itšŸ‘Š

Ron Mazzeo
Hammonton NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT RING FOR ASKING PRICE!!!
May 30, 2015
I ordered this ring for my ring finger, and ordered a Size 16. It was one size over , but I wear it on my third finger, AND I LOVE IT.The only thing that I would like to be changed, would be free shipping....other than that, this company has amazing products.
Pros:
I love their assortment of skull, snakes, and biker goodies...
Cons:
FREE SHIPPING WOULD BE NICE!

Doug
West Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well crafted comfortable ring
May 21, 2015
The ring fits well and has great detail. The ring is turning my finger black, I didn't think sterling silver did that? I would have expected that from a cheap pewter ring.
Pros:
Fits well Great detail
Cons:
Is turning my finger black, I didn't think sterling silver would do that?

Gary
Barre Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
April 3, 2015
Awesome ring, looks very nice, I was recently in an high end jewelry store and the store clerk asked to look at it and really loved it .

Aaron Gravley
max meadows, va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
March 4, 2015
Masculine and perfect fit! The ladies love it!
Pros:
Great looking, perfect fit and size
Cons:
None

Kd Gordon
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing ring!
February 19, 2015
Looks. Fantastic!! Great support team!!

Kevin Wall
Ft. Walton Beach, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
January 29, 2015
Love the ring. I have been wanting one for a while. It's made stronger than I thought it would be, and It is very well detailed

Colin
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Cool
January 2, 2015
intricate details including eyes, my partner who received it as a Christmas gift from me, Yesterday placed a further order with you because your products are exactly her taste and style
Pros:
Great to find a quality specialist jewellery site with a quick delivery
Cons:
Its going to cost me, as my partner loves your products(haha)

Holly
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skull ring
December 26, 2014
my husband has had his eye on this for a long time. he really likes it.

Deezy
Saint Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This store couldn't possibly have a more appropriate name.
December 25, 2014
This was my engagement ring from my fiance. And it. Kicks. So much. Ass.

cheryl bickford
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love a skull ring with heart shaped eyes. red eyes..
December 14, 2014
CAN YOU DESIGN A SKULL RING LIKE THIS ONE , ONLY WITH HEART SHAPED EYES.. WITH RED STONES.. I LOVE THE BAND, HEART. AND THEY WEAR SKULL RINGS..

duane marth
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
December 11, 2014
awsome

Allison Clark
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
November 25, 2014
THANK YOU!!

Mike
Guntersville al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look
November 22, 2014
Lots of looks !
Cons:
Wish tha ring was solid not

SAM
IRELAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST RING EVER
October 29, 2014
LOVE IT WILL TRESURE IT FOREVER
Pros:
THE STYLE THE ENGRAVEING
Cons:
THE SHANK IS TO THIN AND THE SKULL ON INSIDE IS HOLO WOULD PREFER IT WAS FILLED IN SO IT WOULD LAST LONGER WITHOUT DAMAGE

Cassidy R
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product! Fast Shipping! Great customer service! would buy again!
October 16, 2014
I purchased this ring for an anniversary gift for my husband. The ring I received was beautiful. Since it was a gift I accidently ordered the wrong size and I was afraid it would be a pain in the ass to exchange, but badass jewelry made the exchange process very easy. They had great customer service and I am very happy with the ring. They have very fast shipping and quick response to answer any questions via email. The customer service reps in the call center were all very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend badass jewelry! This company lives up to the name... BADASS!!!

Gary Blinn
Sidney/Victoria British Columbia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fartin Fantastic
October 1, 2014
I was so happy with this ring and proud to show-it off to all my friends and have struck interest from said friends on there possible purchasing product picks out of the catalog and of course I have a few more purchases I'd like to make over the next couple of months!

SAM
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!
September 30, 2014
Getting lots of compliments on this ring.

JOHN GHANNON
MICHIGAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I ODER THE WRONG SIZE I SENT IT BACK THEY SENT ME THE RIGHT SIZE
September 17, 2014
VERY FAST AND A VERY NICE LOOKING RING WITH A LOT OF DETAIL.

Kelli Wilson
austin tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
badass skull
September 17, 2014
This ring is even more beautiful than the pic. Its solid,perfect size and is worth every bit of money paid! This aint no cheap crackerjack ring that's for sure!

ken
orland park,ill.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ol red eye
June 20, 2014
looks great on my pinky finger. eyes glow when the right light hits it
Pros:
my eighth skull ring

shawnyayas
Miami, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crazy kewL
June 17, 2014
Awesome ring, love the detail

TameraChantel
Lawton, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love those Flowers and Swirls....
June 16, 2014
Flowers, swirls and skull.....YUMMY!!!

Bill
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
June 10, 2014
I was looking for a skull ring and happened upon your web site. The product looked great in the pictures, and I read many reviews from satisfied customers. The reviews convinced me to give it a try, and I am totally satisfied. The product I received is just a nice as the pictures and the fit is perfect. The service was very good, too. I received the ring within a week of placing the order.

nate
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful fitting ring
May 23, 2014
feels really nice on, is quite a large ring. i have the rockstar and ancient guardian- stirling silver, and this is larger- which i LOVE. some of the detailing on the ring was SLIGHTLY mis-cast, hence only 4 stars, but overall i'm super stoked with this ring
Pros:
feels REALLY comfortable on, large ring- BEAUTIFUL detailing! apart from a slight error with the flower on the left side the detail is exquisite.
Cons:
slight mis-casting on one side(left side flower)

Sammie
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Craftsmanship
May 16, 2014
This ring is amazing! For the quality look & feel of this ring you'd expect to pay double the price. Very worth the price.
Pros:
Craftsmanship is excellent, very nice details.

Tommy
Hayward, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
May 6, 2014
The ring is nice and heavy. It will stand up well. Graphics and design are excellent and clean. Would definitely consider buying another.

bradford yanda
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
March 31, 2014
I can't believe the quality, price and service. The detail in craftsman ship was exceptional, the design perfect and the comments I'm receiving are amazing.....My experience was so good that I ordered two additional rings the day after receiving my first. GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE.....
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Bobbie
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PRETTY AWESOME
March 18, 2014
Quality is really nice, I receive complements almost daily.
Cons:
Wished I would have received 10% code before I purchased.

Howard
Florida (deployed to Afghanistan)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!!
February 26, 2014
Bought this for my wife. I'm deployed, so I haven't seen it in person yet, but my wife she said she loves it. I plan on buying more BADASS jewelry.

Terry Callan
Australia mate ;))))
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic purchase
February 21, 2014
What an awesome ring!!! These guys really know their stuff... Great customer service & fast delivery all the Way to Australia. Absolutely stoked!! Cheers from the Monster down under.

mark vincent
Silver Springs NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Ring
February 17, 2014
It is Big and Bad!

Diana
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Ring!!!
February 16, 2014
This is a really cool ring and I just love how it looks on me. It is absolutely better than the picture I think. Just love the eyes! Best purchase that was made. Thanks again!! I will buy more from you in the near future.

Big Mark
Lacon, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Ring
February 1, 2014
Very nice ring, I really like it alot !! nice silver shine to it & I love the red eyes !!!!
Pros:
Very well Made, nice silver nice for bigger guys, not a danty ring !!
Cons:
I think they run on the small size, debating sending it back & getting one size bigger

Joe
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 31, 2014
Came to me in good time, and product looks better than I could have hoped! A little big, and half sizes would be nice, but my fingers swell in summer, should fit better then. Overall, a great buy.
Pros:
Excellent Finish, accurate size, nice weight.

Jose Martinez
Baytown, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flawless
January 31, 2014
This ring has very good detail on it. Guys at work loved it and badass jewelry..... You got some business coming your way

Ed
New York State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Bad Ass rnig
January 30, 2014
This Bad Ass ring is BAD ASS!!
Pros:
Told my friends about this site.
Cons:
None.

ECONPROF
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT CRAFTSMAN RING
January 25, 2014
A beautiful artistic ring. It definitely draws attention One of the best dealers on the internet for skull rings.

Schneble's
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Silver Garden Skull Ring
January 25, 2014
This is the second ring bought from BadAss Jewelry. The craftsmanship & detail is amazing & my husband loves the designs. Thank you so much.
Pros:
Great detail. Worth every penny.

Angie
Colorado Springs CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A badass ring!!! literally
January 23, 2014
Bought this ring for my son for his birthday. he absolutely loves it.

Michael
Seattle, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
January 14, 2014
Got this for my girlfriend, She LOVES it.

Jennifer
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WAAAAYYYY too cool!
January 11, 2014
I bought this after seeing it on line for a while. I am not a big girl so this is definitely a large ring on my hand - and I love it! The weight of this is nice. It is heavy but not as heavy as you might guess from the picture, It sits very nice on my finger and I love the detail. Highly recommend this ring, it feels like the right amount of silver and artwork for the price plus the design is sooo unique. Definitely badass.

Anthony Elzy
Lusby, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!!! Awesome ring!!!
January 10, 2014
Got if for Christmas and love it. My wife should have opened it first a little let down that it was shipped in a little plastic bag. figured a Bad Ass ring would come in a Bad Ass ring box but no so much. But still Love the ring.

Estol
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Garden Skull Ring
January 9, 2014
Shipped very fast, even being close to Xmas. Received in 2 days and is even nicer then I expected. Quality is 10, will defiantly be ordering more stuff.
Pros:
Will order more stuff Coupons are a bonus
Cons:
None

Marcelo Acuna
Phoenix az
2 Stars
silver ring I got is not as detailed as the pictures online
January 3, 2014
some of the craftsmanship was off and not satisfied by that, im thinking of returning it for maybe a better copy, I'm just saying I wanted the ring looking exactly like the pictures online, maybe the stainless steel one is made better..... I have bought a necklace and bracelet here and those were great

Carol Veith
United States Philadelphia PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful workmanship!
December 29, 2013
I turned my brother on to the Badass site and he never stopped talking about this ring! I don't usually spend that much on Christmas but I'm glad I decided to get it for him. It is absolutely gorgeous and he loves it! Sure wish you would make the same ring for women!!!

Alfred Williamson
Norton, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling silver garden skull ring
December 29, 2013
I ordered the skull ring for my son as a Christmas gift. It arrivved on time and was what I expected and my son loves it.
Pros:
Excellent Quality
Cons:
None

The Queen of Chibiland
Walterboro, SC
5 Stars
Mesmerizing
December 28, 2013
This is a beautiful piece of art. stunning

Jacquiline Gaigneur
St Thomas,Ontario,Canada.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling silver garden skull ring cz eyes
December 28, 2013
It is Bad ass, would be proud to wear it.

Vanessa Labrecque
Ottawa, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning jewlery
December 19, 2013
This ring is gorgeous! My husband is going to live it! Totally his style!

Charles Finnegan
Arlington Heights Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the eyes
December 17, 2013
one of the best looking rings that you have on here would wear it with honor

Douglas Quire
Cookeville, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Demon Eyes
December 13, 2013
this ring is so awesome with the red eyes it really makes it stand out to see on your finger

John Reynolds
Lutz, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique and truly Badass
December 13, 2013
I absolutly love this ring. Worth every penny. I get stopped on the street by total strangers who want to know where I got such a cool ring.

Melissa Harrison
Brookville,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
want to win this one
December 12, 2013
looks so cool love the red eyes, would look great with my skull jewlery from Barbara Bixby

Red
Hemlock, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ring looks better in person than in the picture. I love it!
December 10, 2013
The quality and look is awesome for the price. I love it!

Dalton
NASHVILLE, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skull rings
December 10, 2013
Ordered 2 skull rings; have seen ad in biker mags for a while. I am very happy with the quality of both rings; one is silver the other is steel; both are super sharp. Best of all was the unbelievable quick shipping. I already have another order in for addition al merchandise for gifts.

Badeaux
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas Gift
December 10, 2013
This ring is a gift . I know she will love it. She has been showing it to me. Thanks

Road Rasher
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME RING!!!!
December 8, 2013
this is the Ultimate ring for all my outfits!!!!

Rick Deming
Roseville Cailf
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is an awesome Ring I love it
December 8, 2013
I have had nothing but compliments on this Ring

Ed Guerra
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ONE WORD...
December 6, 2013
BADASS!!!

shawn
ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i like this one
December 4, 2013
it is looks like me
Pros:
it is vere hot looking
Cons:
non

Jeffrey Derscheid
Kenyon, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Design!
December 1, 2013
I'm a graduate gemologist with 25 years experience. I am impressed with the design and solid feel of this ring. I just received it and plan to shoot pool often wearing this ring. Thank You!
Pros:
Red CZ eyes are excellent, design pattern, weight, and fit.

dario
las palmas de gran canaria. Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i loooooooooove it!!!
November 6, 2013
my sister has one of these and im in love with this ring!!!

Connie
Burlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skull ring
November 3, 2013
This ring has a lot of detail and is beautiful! Love the looks of this jewelry!

James
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skull ring
October 27, 2013
excellent customer service ordered the wrong size company replaced with another size ring no questions asked. Good way to run a company. I will buy more items in the future
Pros:
nice good quality ring
Cons:
hard to know the size of the ring

David
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally Awesome!
October 22, 2013
Fits perfectly! Awesome quality and look! just what i was wanting!

Alicia Dupuy
Piedmont, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedding gift
October 21, 2013
I purchased this as my husbands wedding gift to give him on our wedding day. I handed him the box and when he opened it his eyes looked like he was a kid in a candy store. I am so thankful for your items. He loves it and wears it every day...Thank you for being there for people like us....


Page 1 of 1