Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
4.5 Stars based on 155 Review(s)
W
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great new bracelet
December 11, 2015
I like the bracelet just make sure the size is right. When they say 8" the whole piece straight out is 8". with the connectors so you may want to go up a little. Looks great!
Pros:
Look Feel Material is good Price was right
Cons:
Just a little small I thought

Tracy L. Heisler Adams
Sequim, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad ass
September 2, 2015
this is such a bad ass bracelet

Mike
Parkesburg, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality piece
August 30, 2015
Very happy with quality, and design. Super fast delivery.
Pros:
Quality construction and design

Wil van de Cappelle
Harderwijk, the Netherlands
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracelet, Dragon leather.
August 14, 2015
I didn't aspect to pay customs rate 21,00 euro. So it was a very expensive bacelet. The total cost for me was about 80,00euro. It's a fine bracelet, but difficult to place it on and of your wrist with just one hand.

Jerry
Coshocton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
such an awesome bracelet
August 4, 2015
It is a cool and awesome looking bracelet. Easy to put on and take off. Love it!!!

Paula Franklin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved it
July 28, 2015
Shipment was prompt. Bracelet is great although I screwed up on the sizing and we will need to return for a different size.

David Allen
SO CAL PSMC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VIKING DRAGONS
June 3, 2015
F@*KING BAD ASS, every piece
Cons:
such a Bad Ass company, shit I'm goanna go broke here...

Richard Riding
Sheffield, United kingdom
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm well pleased
May 12, 2015
A fantastic product, looks good on I'm well pleased with it
Pros:
Good looking
Cons:
None

Randy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Leather Bracelet
May 1, 2015
Good looking, well made

Mary
Kamloops, BC. CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally some decent jewelry
April 21, 2015
I am a dragon freak I haven't been able to find any decent ones til know

Bob
Colts Neck, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very high quality well made piece of art
April 16, 2015
The dragon bracelet is made extremely well. I was pleased with how fast I received it anyhow great it looks.

KD
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool Bracelet
April 6, 2015
I got this for my wife, she really likes it. Very well made, and she says very comfortable to wear.
Pros:
Very strong clasp.

Rusty
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice company
April 3, 2015
The delivery was prompt and the goods were as promised I like!

russell lamb
Dayton Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love my BadAss Bracelets
March 31, 2015
\I Love it But as soon as i got it in the mail and tried it on i thought i needed a size bigger then i realized its leather and its brand new just like a new pair of leather boots it needs to be broken in so i played with it alittls stretching it alittle to get that new leather stiffness out of it now its been alittle over a week and its starting to fit like a glove not too tight and not too loose just perfect now im gonna get the matching ring and motorcycle chain bracelet also looking at the cross rings and bracelets Thanks BadAss Jewelry
Pros:
easy to take on an off / not too bulky /looks great / lots of compliments
Cons:
cant find any...

Aurelio C Barreras Jr
Newhall, Ca 91321
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bracelet
March 27, 2015
Great
Pros:
Great piece
Cons:
None

Ellen
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dragons
March 26, 2015
love my dragon bracelet, couldnt be happier

ALONZA DAVIS
Cayce, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very well designed. Awesome!
March 25, 2015
No complaints.
Pros:
Durable construction. Low price.

Donn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Badass is Right!
March 20, 2015
Nice weight and finish and it looks great alone or paired with other bracelets.
Pros:
A great piece for the price.
Cons:
Hard to take off in a hurry.

Denise
Chicopee, Ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bracelet but...
March 19, 2015
Shipping is incredibly fast! But when I received the bracelet, one of the dragon heads fell off. As this was a gift for someone who was moving, I can't reorder to have another one shipped in time. It's a nice bracelet tho, and I won't hesitate to order from here again
Pros:
Very nice bracelet
Cons:
Dragon head fell off

Maurice Windley
Safety Harbor Florida.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Badass
March 17, 2015
The design is way cool, it's all mann
Pros:
Looks good with anything I wear
Cons:
I had to return it for a slightly bigger band and I'm still waiting. But never fear I know it will arrive soon.

Tim Clark
Niles,Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want one but don't know what the sizes are on bracelets.
March 6, 2015
I need to know what the sizes are on bracelets before ordering ??? Tim Clark,clark.timothyp@yahoo.com

Robert M.
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
March 5, 2015
Bought this for my wife as she was looking at a similar item for over $400. Bought it hoping it would be the same quality and it is! Great item and worth in my opinion a lot more than what you charge.
Pros:
Good quality and quick shipping
Cons:
Order 1 size larger than you would normally do. Runs a little small (saw this on the reviews). She wears a 7 and I ordered an 8 and it fit perfect.

Chris
Ottawa ON Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 4, 2015
Love the bracelet. Looks great!
Cons:
Only comment I would have is that it can be hard to put on.

Wes
Melbourne FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need to return items
February 21, 2015
The only problem is that both are too short and I need to know if I can return them for longer ones that go around my wrist maybe 8.5 inches please.

Bobbi Torres
Delmar, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 17, 2015
It's great! My husband loved it. Detail is amazing in it.

Gabriela
Juno Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
He loved it!!!
February 15, 2015
I bought this for my fiancÚ as a Valentine's Day gift and it was success, he was so pleased and wanted to put it on right away...it is well made and look great on him...the only down side is that it's not very easy to put on and take it off if you're alone...we where thinking if he could bath wearing it but we didn't figured it out yet.
Pros:
Looks great and is really well made.
Cons:
Not easy to take it off.

janine humphriss
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy.
February 10, 2015
Quick delivery, great product.

Gary Moros
Pittsburgh PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
badass jewelry is the best by far!
February 3, 2015
I liked it so much hurry sending it back

Fulco
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs Small
February 1, 2015
Nice product. Odd clasp, and runs rather small.
Cons:
Runs Small

Dave
Maplewood Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 27, 2015
It is just what i thought it was and more. Very well made!!

Bob
New Jersey
3 Stars
Nice bracelet
January 23, 2015
Looks great, easy to put on by myself, I just wish it lasted longer than an hour on my wrist!! It broke away from the dragon head and fell off. Luckily someone saw it happen and let me know. It is being glued back together and I hope it hold. I could say you get what you pay for but it was expensive enough that it shouldn't have broke that quick. Doesn't look like I'll by anything else from you..
Pros:
Looks great
Cons:
Broke after an hour on my wrist.

Joel
Tulsa Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made
January 20, 2015
Easy to get on and off

Dana Smith
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless Steel Dragon Leather Bracelet
January 19, 2015
First of all, make sure you measure twice so that the size is right, and you don't have to send it back for the correct size, like I did. This bracelet is gorgeous, very well made with a very sturdy braided leather band. It will last forever if treated right. Couldn't be happier.

Abby Otradovec
westminster, md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its nice looking but its too large and i need to exchange it.
January 18, 2015
hello. the bracelet looks nice ; but I ordered the wrong size and its too large. i need to exchange it.

Kenny Merritt
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Considerable Detail
January 18, 2015
I found the service, quality, and price all to be perfect. The dragon bracelet is exactly as advertised and just what I was looking for.

Karen
Pgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon bracelet
January 17, 2015
Very well made jewelry! Heavy and durable and just beautiful.

Vic
Boxford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
January 17, 2015
Craftsmanship is excellent

Stephen
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for me
January 13, 2015
The dragon bracelet is well constructed and fit well. I have a 7.5 inch wrist and I ordered a size 8 bracelet.

Earl
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great peice
January 10, 2015
Great service and product.

Susan
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bracelet!
January 7, 2015
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it, and he barely ever takes it off except to shower. He has gotten a lot of compliments from friends and co-workers. Beautiful craftsmanship, very stylish, and well made.
Pros:
Very well made. Stylish.
Cons:
No cons

Johnny
Orlando Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 3, 2015
Totally awesome
Pros:
Perfect ring
Cons:
None

john s eggler
unadilla new york out in country (not city)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
we shell see
January 2, 2015
had to send back wrong size
Pros:
very helpful over phone
Cons:
had to send back

Steveo
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly what it says
January 2, 2015
Awesome piece, actually surprised how great it really looks for money you payback

Jim
Claremont, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
twin dragon head bracelet
December 30, 2014
Fantastic product. Surpassed my expectations.

Dave L.
Independence, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Bracelet sizing
December 30, 2014
Great piece, but take my adivice, order a 1/2" larger than normal. I don't know if it's the leather or what, but mine was a bit too tight and I had to return for a larger one.
Pros:
Great look, good feel, sweet design
Cons:
Other than the sizing, all good

Debra
Louisville,KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband loved it .
December 27, 2014
This was our first Christmas and couldn't have given him a better gift. He LOVES it.
Pros:
The clasp is the best

Debbie
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece of jewelry!
December 26, 2014
The clasp is a smidge complicated to use, but should be fine once I get used to it. I love it!

Betty
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
December 26, 2014
I love the bracelet. It looks well made and exactly as shown. Unfortunately it is too snug and I will have to exchange it. I don't know if it runs small, or if I just should have gone up a size due to the thickness of the bracelet.

Miles
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Biting Fashion Statement
December 25, 2014
Love this piece and get many comments admiring it.
Pros:
Stunning and noticeable
Cons:
Measured just under the ordered 8 inches, making it snug on me....I would go an inch larger for a more comfortable fit.

eddie
leland nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is wonderful
December 24, 2014
it is very nice

Mitch
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality, great look. Very pleased.
December 24, 2014
BadAss jewelry was great to work with. We measured my wrist before ordering and the size 8 was just right. The bracelet was here with in a couple of days. We will definitely order again from them.

RONNY
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GLAD I BOUGHT IT
December 21, 2014
VERY PLEASED AWESOME PRICE,,,WILL BE BUYING MORE THEN THIS...TY...;)

MARY
ST. LOUIS, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DRAGON BRACELET
December 19, 2014
I BOUGHT THE DRAGON BRACELET FOR CHRISTMAS TO GIVE TO MY SON. I KNOW HE IS REALLY GOING TO BE PLEASED. THE BRACELET IS BEAUTIFUL, AND MADE VERY WELL. ACTUALLY IT IS SO WELL MADE IT WILL PROBABLY NEVER BREAK DOWN. M.C.

tony
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bracelet !
December 19, 2014
I thought it was a super looking bracelet. it you like it a bit loose. order a size bigger. I measured 7 " around my wrist and I ordered and 8..it was still kind of snug...not tight, but not loose. I guess being leather they will stretch a bit, but just a heads up.
Pros:
great looking , made well
Cons:
maybe a bit short

Mdcd
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Bracelet
December 18, 2014
this bracelet is very cool looking, high quality, comfortable. One of the best things about ordering it or any product from BadAss Jewelry is the great customer service. I had an issue when I ordered it--wrong size--but they worked very hard to make sure that the correct size was mailed and it was. Great company, great products. If this is your first time ordering feel comfortable that you will get a outstanding product with outstanding service.
Cons:
None

ARTHUR PARKS
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Bracelet
December 17, 2014
Good design just a little hard to put on when it's a 8 inch. But I like it.
Pros:
Nice design ,made very well
Cons:
Hard to put on 8 inch. feels like a 7 inch.

Don
Cordova, Alabama
3 Stars
Good and Bad!!!
December 16, 2014
The quality is fairly good. The size option was a plus since most bracelets for men only come in small sizes that don't fit larger wristed people. The size of the dragons is smaller that portrayed in the on line commercial. And would it kill somebody to design an easier way to hook and un-hook these bracelets. It's kind of difficult doing this by yourself. I'm just saying.
Pros:
larger size selection. It would help if 1/2 sizes were offered.
Cons:
Difficulty in hooking and un-hooking bracelet. For the price paid I think the dragons should be larger!

john
bullhead city
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
has great worksmanship
December 11, 2014
I received the braclet and it looks great and of course its too short had to return it and still waiting on exchange, but it will be bad ass

RENE
CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIKED BRACLET
December 8, 2014
LIKED THE BRACLET. FIT WAS GOOD. SEEMS TO BE WELL MADE.

Donna
Springville, Pa
5 Stars
Awesome
December 4, 2014
Thank you for this bracelet. Very well made fits perfectly

Jane Ruppel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice bracelet!
November 28, 2014
Love the look of this bracelet!
Pros:
Impressive design.
Cons:
A bit tricky to get on without help.

T-Rex
Spring,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
November 5, 2014
Really nice bracel, excellent clasp, went size bigger fit just right.Solid piece

Dusty
Alvarado, Texas
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real "Badass" looking bracelet BUT
October 31, 2014
recieved my bracelet very fast and it was awesome looking BUT after 10 min of wear it literally fell off my wrist , appears the leather was never glued,stamped or attached correctly to the dragons head
Pros:
Brianna was very nice and courtious and helped with return , bracelet is awesome looking ,shipment was very fast
Cons:
it broke , item should have been check before ever shipping it would have been noticed immediatley if someone simply would have checked it first

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
October 29, 2014
The Dragon bracelet is a great looking piece that is well made. The price is another benefit because I've seen the same piece for twice as much. Plus this a piece I can put on without help.
Pros:
Great looking Well made
Cons:
None

Lee
Lamont, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Dragon Commands Attention
October 25, 2014
Combining leather and sterling silver is difficult to pull-off in this manner, but you guys did it better than anybody I've seen. I love it and ready to buy more. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size and had to return for exchange. Not a problem with your people, super customer service.
Pros:
Fine detail on the dragon head. Ling clasp ensures no chance of failure.
Cons:
None

Gary
Dumont , New Jersey.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding!!!
October 20, 2014
Couldn't be more please package arrived 3 days across country to the east coast. Leather braid is well done the dragons look great as for size I ordered true to size and it fits perfectly.
Pros:
Great product you wont be disappointed looks better than the picture.
Cons:
none

Gary Blinn
Sidney/Victoria, B.C. , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exollent product. I love it!!
October 1, 2014
Only one suggestion if possible try and add a couple of coloured crystal chips for eyes if they can be inlaid other than that and my error in sizing. I should've left it at 9 instead of dropping it to 8. I will be ordering another one for my best bro/friend in short order with engraving included.

Silvia Duran
New York, NY
3 Stars
Too small
September 17, 2014
This bracelet is very nice, but way too small. I bought it for my boyfriend and he has normal sized wrists. The bracelet did not even wrap around his wrist. I have child-sized wrists and it was tight on me. I will be returning this product.

jim tanner
Dallas Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bracelet ! I'll be getting more ! things from you thank you . Jim Tanner
August 12, 2014
Great could not ask for any thing better! Will be getting more from you ! Thank you Jim !
Cons:
Leather could be a little bit softer ! A little sattal sope an condition for leather works great.

bridie ross
Kaitaia , New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome service and products
July 19, 2014
Very good service. Arrived when said too which is great as im in new zealand. The bracelet is amazing. Looks even better in person. Very happy and my partner will love it too ( his birthday pressent). Im defently ordering from you guys again.

Rae
Houston, TX, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Dragons
July 1, 2014
I have had more compliments on this bracelet than any other I wear.

marilyn kallar
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BRACKET
June 25, 2014
LOVE IT.

Lisa Marie
mpls,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless steel dragon bracelet
June 11, 2014
Loved it! Great quality for the price!

Ben
Fort Atkinson, Wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice piece
June 9, 2014
Nice piece. Well made but a REAL pain in the ass to put on by yourself
Cons:
Tough to put on without help

LaMont
Prescott, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice piece, Great price.
May 24, 2014
Quick delivery, easy ordering, nice looking.
Cons:
Sizing was a little confusing; ordered a larger size and it was a bit tight. Hope the leather will stretch a bit with time.

Shamote'
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Leather Bracelet
May 10, 2014
I,m very happy with my new Dragon bracelet. The leather band is well made & feels great.The clasp is very cool,takes a little bit to open it , but easy once you figure it out.( can't be high). Nice weight to it, more than I thought. The Dragons are well done,nice detail.....I,am Shamote' and I approve of the above info....

Michele Hanson
Woodstock Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing! he loves it!
April 30, 2014
This is my anniversary present to my husband and he loves it and is gorgeous on him! Thank you! I will be back!

rusty j martin
elko nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bracelet
April 26, 2014
very nice......send some more...free! lol

Linda & Jim Neil
Urbana, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracelet
April 22, 2014
I was very pleased with my new bracelet ! Eye catching ! Have received several compliments on it already.

Ben
Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragons!
April 22, 2014
Excellent design. It will take a bit of wear to break this item in because the leather used isn't cheap. It's also stainless steel so it should last your lifetime. I like it.
Cons:
Will take a while to learn how to put it on if you're alone. Otherwise with help, it's easy.

Mark Studebaker
Washington,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweetass!!
April 13, 2014
Perfect for my funeral outfit!!👍
Pros:
Dragonz kick ass!!

robin
white plains, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsomness
April 12, 2014
This is awsome

Jouko Raisanen
Sudbury, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too long..
April 12, 2014
I seem to have the same problem than many others,it came too long..So i'm asking how is the leather put in the Dragon head ? with glue ? So i can try to shorten it..,,,
Pros:
Good looking
Cons:
Came too long ,i mean much too long..

JOSE CABRERA
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STAINLESS STEEL DRAGON
April 1, 2014
VERY NICE FIT

Jim
north of Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
March 29, 2014
I really like this bracelet. I get many comments and everyone wants to know where I got it. Clasp is a little tricky, but with a little practice, a piece of cake. And actually adds to the look of the bracelet. As they say here: it's wicked pissah!

Mark Cunningham
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !
March 28, 2014
Quick Shipping and very pleased with the bracelet. I'm a dragon and wolf freak and this bracelet just fits the bill matches a dragons eye ring I wear very well. very pleased!

Donald Davidson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Work
March 27, 2014
That is one Awesome piece of jewelry. I have purchased Items before and have always been happy with the Items I bought, such detail in every piece. .

Marsha
Denver , CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 25, 2014
Very easy , great
Pros:
Beautiful jewelry , easy to buy , very helpful employees

Roy
Denver, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it very much.
March 19, 2014
I have received many comments on how well it looks and where I bought it.

tom
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cool
March 15, 2014
Comfort and style all in one.

Mikeey
Huntsville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Bracelet looks great
March 4, 2014
Looks great and is comfortable to wear even while typing on a keyoard.
Pros:
Overall design, comfort while wearing
Cons:
Hard to put on wrist due to clasp design.

Mark Nycel
St . Cloud Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bracelet
March 4, 2014
Good design, and well worth the money. A fine addition to my collection.

Steven K
Battle Creek , Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Bracelet
March 2, 2014
this is one of the best looking, highest quality bracelets I have ever seen.
Pros:
lots of compliments

wanda Ward
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you think dragons can be bad ass?
February 27, 2014
I would so wear one of these. Dragons are bad ass ! The way it is made it is light in weight.

John Carson
South, Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragons rock forever
February 27, 2014
The leather is well braided. The dragons are intricate. It fits well ordered the 9 I'm 8&1/2.
Pros:
Great leather braiding Fantastic detail to the Dragon heads.
Cons:
Wish this came in sterling silver!

John
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Jewelry
February 26, 2014
Really like the dragon leather bracelet. Does run pretty consistent to size. Had someone notice it the first day I wore it!!

Bill McCrory Jr
Lynchburg VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon heads are magnificent
February 25, 2014
Great work on the dragon heads and I love the way it clasps except for someone with arthritis it does get a little tedious sometimes trying to move the piece through the dragon's mouth.
Cons:
The clasp is hard to work sometimes but I also have arthritis

Estol
Langley, BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality!
February 23, 2014
Was valentines present from the wife and absolutely love it. Very well made and looks awesome.
Pros:
Will be purchasing more stuff for myself
Cons:
None

Iris McKairin
Duncanville TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Returned for larger size
February 22, 2014
BEAUTIFUL but too small and have returned for exchange to next larger size. Hoping it will arrive to BadAss safely and the one which is size I need will be sent to be quickly. :)

d man
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very BADASS TOP OF THE LINE
February 21, 2014
My favorite piece of jewelery
Pros:
clasp very sturdy much detail in the dragon heads
Cons:
i had to pay time for me to win something hint hint hint

Christopher Riccardino
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice piece
February 20, 2014
The detail on the dragon heads is excellent. The leather very nicely braided. I may get a second one!
Pros:
solid. nicely crafted
Cons:
none

Laura Anderson
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Husband loves it...
February 17, 2014
Husband loved the gift, however it's too big...can I exchange it for another size?

Sam [road name WOOF]
Hanover, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EYECATCHING BRACELET
February 13, 2014
This piece was purchased specifically for motorcycle riding. However, I was so impressed with the quality that this piece quickly became one of my favorites. From the braided leather band to the detail of the dragons heads this piece shows quality.
Pros:
Nicely crafted and detailed in every way. Fits well around wrist even with a long sleeve shirt.
Cons:
Had problems with the connecting link on this piece. Luckily, I have some jewelers tools and managed to repair the link.

Lyall
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent company to deal with!
January 28, 2014
I found the my dealing with this company was excellent. At 1st I had issues with filling out the order form as I live in New Zealand ,but after an email to the service center -the sale went through with out a hitch. The item arrived about 10 days later and I'm thrilled to bits with it. Looks very cool on and the workmanship is extraordinary -especially the clasp and dragon area. When ordering this item -be sure to measure your wrist and give another 1". I would recommend this company to anyone. Cheers

Dan
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Badass!!
January 24, 2014
Love the look and the quality
Cons:
The clasp is functional but a pain to use. Nearly impossible to put it on myself. May improve over time. I think they should come in 1/2 inch intervals for a better fit

EC
United States
5 Stars
GREAT PIECE
January 21, 2014
This one is a keeper, well made and cool looking. I will have this for a lifetime.
Pros:
all
Cons:
none

Robert
Garden City, Michigan, 48135
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bracelet
January 20, 2014
Very nicely made bracelet. Love the dragon heads on each end. Only thing I had a hard time was figuring out the clasp mechanism. But it's highly recommendable!
Pros:
Great feel, nice weight.
Cons:
Hard to figure clasp.

Andreas Renneke
Germany, Steinfurt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Quality
January 16, 2014
Will give full 10 points from Germany. If I will buy this item in Germany , same Quality, it will be twice as much!!

jack badger jr
eastleroy ,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
badass
January 14, 2014
well looks badass, fits badass, now will it last badass?? great purchase. and for size i measured 71/4 ordered an 8 good fit
Pros:
all around great purchase
Cons:
none thus far

Sheryl Whayne
Mid-Boonies, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Detail
January 9, 2014
Gorgeous Detail in dragon's heads, good heft to the piece, all in all very handsome piece of jewelry
Cons:
Clasp is difficult to master. Because the leather is bent in an odd way, the bracelet doesn't lay well against my hand. I suspect this will change if I condition and "break in" the leather.

David White
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
January 6, 2014
Leather braiding very good. Sculpting of Dragon heads very detailed and clean. Excellent clasp. Will buy from again without hesitation

Sarah
Ashtabula, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought this bracelet for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!
January 3, 2014
My husband loves it and so do I! If I had to pay full price, though, instead of the sale price it would not have been worth it since it is stainless steal and not silver and the band is leather. $157 would have been way too much!

scott
cape cod, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bracelet
January 2, 2014
this is a really great item - looks very cool

Gerald
London, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dragon bracelet
December 31, 2013
excellent bracelet, a little bit of a learning curve to put it on by myself, but at least the clasping system is secure that it won't fall off as I have had others do!

tware
auburndale, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Badass
December 29, 2013
This was an awesome Christmas present for my husband. Size wise order smaller than usual cause the sizes are big. Overall awesome since I read the card reviews before I ordered so I already new to order smaller.

Chris Millar
London,England UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
December 29, 2013
Great item ,great quality really looking forward to ordering more items shortly
Pros:
Every thing
Cons:
Maybe a touch on the small size so allow for this when ordering

Victoria
Middletown, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steel dragon bracelet
December 29, 2013
Boyfriend thinks it's badass! Great customer service and timely mailing.

Patricia Byrnes
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bracelet wrong size
December 27, 2013
its actually too small and I sent an email to find out how to return and have a size 9 sent to us. It was our fault, we ordered an 8 and its too small he needs a nine Please advise. Thank you

fred eiler
boscobel,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
she really liked it
December 16, 2013
your service has been astounding I purchased this for Christmas present and couldn't wait to give it to her.she really liked this,thanks

shane
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bracelet!
December 15, 2013
only had it a few days,like it so far.

Rich
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece
December 15, 2013
Very happy with this nice looking piece. Lots of compliments!

Brent Weidman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Bracelet.
December 14, 2013
Beautifully crafted. Kicks more ass than Kung Fu Jesus...

Douglas Quire
Cookeville, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Leather Bracelet
December 13, 2013
I Love this bracelet and would love to have it for my daughter who's really into dragons

Pat
Akron ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it but it was to small for my honey! Hard to decide on size.
December 12, 2013
the item was made real good.We really liked it but we send it back for a larger size. The return was easy.

Kathy D
Indpls, IN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good.
December 12, 2013
I bought it for him for Christmas & I havent given it to him yet. Let ya know how he likes it when I do.

Terry
Queensland Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks and feels awesome
December 12, 2013
I bought this item for my son as a gift for Christmas, i had a quick look at it and was taken by the craftsmanship..... looks and feels awesome.
Pros:
well made feels solid.

curtis.jahns
edmonton alberta canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
December 11, 2013
both me and my grand son are the year of the dragon so i would need two of them

Maria Bowne
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragon Bracelet
December 11, 2013
this is the bracelet i would love too win

Savanna
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 11, 2013
This is an awesome PEICE of jewelry with excellent detail. My husband loves dragons and he loves bracelets. So, if we could rate more than five stars... It would definitely be a ten! Would love to get this for him for Christmas.

Linda Dunkin
Lebanon, Oregan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
December 10, 2013
would love to get this for my boyfriend. he loves the leather and the dragons. I would love to recommend this siteves to my son, he loves skulls and dragons.

Carla Fleming
Phillipsburg,Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I saw this Bracelet on facebook and I Love dragons I think it is absolutely awesome .
December 7, 2013
I find the Dragon Bracelet appealing to the eye and very tasteful I give it five stars and I would recommend This type of jewelry to everyone it is very classy and is very elegant .
Pros:
An awesome piece of jewelry that can be worn for any occasion and is quite tasteful and is very appealing to the eye as well.I would love to have this Bracelet I have always wanted a bracelet like this and I would be happy to have it should I win .
Cons:
There are no cons just Pros .

Carlos
Bronx,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really "Bad Ass"
December 7, 2013
I liked it from the very first time I saw it on Facebook. But, Now I have received it and it's much nicer in person. As a matter of fact I'm wearing it right now......I'm glad I purchased one for my best friend for Christmas.

kevin oconnor
seymour, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
facebook has me reviewing what i want if i win and this is it!!!
December 5, 2013
hope to win this

roger cornell
New Bedford,Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
December 3, 2013
this bracelet is beautifully done i would really love to have this piece would look good on my wrist .love dragons have since i was a kid.

Rue Rue
Azle Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a Beautiful Dragon Bracelet
December 3, 2013
I love dragons and this dragon bracelet is awesome would look nice on my wife wrist. And all her dragons rings she has.

Lisa
Milford, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded expectations
December 2, 2013
I have purchased this bracelet for a Christmas gift for my husband. I am impressed with the quality of the bracelet.

Linda
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless steel Dragon Leather Bracelet Amazing!
November 22, 2013
I just viewed it on fb I love love love scary jewlery all yr round not just halloween I have never seen a dragon bracelet before and I absolutely LOVE it WOW Cheers PS I would die if I won this in a good way LOL
Pros:
i love unique thing this falls under that category in my eyes!!!!!!!!!!
Cons:
I see none

Harley Johnson
Salt Lake City, Ut.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Braclet !
November 22, 2013
Super fast shipping. We'll made and a fantastic addition to my Jewerly.. Thank You Badass.
Pros:
Great Looking, Heavy, we'll made.

John Feeney
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
November 19, 2013
Very nice quality. Looks good. Like the clasp. Have had problems with magnetic clasps
Pros:
Looks great on my wrist

Rich
King of Prussia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Item
November 18, 2013
This is a solid item. It's well made and looks good.
Pros:
Durable. Good looking.
Cons:
It's going to take me some time to learn how to use the clasp more qickly.

ConnieArchuleta
Edinburg, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dragons and leather on review
November 16, 2013
I would be proud to show off this stunner! The style screams motorcycles, leather jackets, boots and hair flying in the wind! Sorry, my wild side is showing.
Pros:
Beautiful style, stainless steel and leather say this bracelet is rugged and sexy, at the same time!
Cons:
None that I can think of.

Brandon
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very detailed and well made
November 15, 2013
The item is very well made and has good detail it's a little difficult to put on at time but other then that it's a great addition to my collection

Roger Knott
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
November 14, 2013
I had been looking at this bracelet for a while on facebook. It looked really cool and nicely done and the dragons were right up my alley. I had never really been interested in bracelets like these - usually just liked plain gold ones, but this one just spoke to me and was perfect. Lots of people have commented that this is a great bracelet. They used a different word which is the same name as the company but it says I am not supposed to type profanity here so I guess I cant use the word they said.
Pros:
nice desing, love that the ring is the clasp
Cons:
none

Clifford Cheena
Vancouver,B.C.,CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this will complete my set of rings
November 12, 2013
Very awsome,cool

Jewelry King
Boston, Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow nice
November 12, 2013
I think you should give one to Corey Blacklock

Harley Dickinson
Alberta Canada
3 Stars
Steel Dragon Bracelet
November 12, 2013
I am not too happy today. As I was putting on the bracelet today I saw that the chrome finish is coming off of the dragons nose. I have only had them for a few weeks. :(

Rik Retimana
Whangarei, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sizes
November 11, 2013
How do i measure the right sizes? Thanks

Darlene
Wadsworth, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gorgeous dragon bracelet
November 8, 2013
I purchased the Stainless Steel Dragon Leather bracelet as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. His birthday is in December so I bought this a full month early. It is very well-made, heavy and sized just right. I know he will love it. I am very pleased with the quality, detail of the dragon design and the braided leather band. I am looking forward to purchasing more BadAss Jewelry!

George Turner
Baker City Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bracelet love it.
November 5, 2013
Looks sharp & stands out but not to much. I like it a lot!
Pros:
Good looking durable
Cons:
a little heavy?

Brian McGowan
Detroit, Michigan USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S/S Leather Dragon Bracelet = Awesome
November 5, 2013
Even better then i expected! Nice and heavy, no flimsy product here. I will definitely recommend Bad ass Jewelry to others. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Pros:
Heavy & solid. Well made product!
Cons:
None as of yet.

Kirsten
Australia
3 Stars
Awesome-looking bracelet but easily comes apart
October 26, 2013
I love this bracelet, it looks sensational on. However, after only a week of wearing it, at one end the leather band detached from the dragon head, and I can't get the leather back into the dragon head. I think it would need to be glued in place to stop it falling out again. In the meantime, it can't be worn. Disappointed but hope to fix it if I can.
Merchant Response:
Hi Kristen. We're very sorry about that. Please contact our customer service and we'll get that taken care of for you :)

Jack
lenexa, ks.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
badass!!
October 23, 2013
Love the bracelet, i get compliments all the time and people asking where i got it!
Pros:
Beautiful piece
Cons:
Hard to get on and off because of the clasp

intrepid
HVILL, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bracelet
October 22, 2013
I bought this bracelet about a month ago and have not taken it off since, great product for the price.

Angel
RVA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Badasss bracelet
October 21, 2013
Beautiful double head dragon leather bracelet is a great accent to any style of dress ! Business , casual , mc ride...it goes great with anything!
Pros:
Leather braided bracelet is quiet & bold not noisy at all even when worn with other bracelets
Cons:
1/2 sizes would be great! I'm always stuck in the middle

Dave McCall
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
October 21, 2013
Lots of compliments, looks to have very good durability, quality made Love it!!!


Page 1 of 1