Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
5 Stars based on 153 Review(s)
kent kester
south san francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BADASS
December 16, 2015
This is the first piece I have bought from this company. I gotta say this is a BADASS piece. I had seen other pieces like this at bike shows, let me start by saying there is no comparison. This is truly heavy metal. I measure my wrist and it measured 7 1/2" so I ordered the 9" piece. It fits me fine and I am happy to have this in my collection.. Nice
Pros:
Heavy Metal that feels great
Cons:
none that I have found

Pat Hillyer
Renton, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful stainless
November 26, 2015
Beautifully polished stainless chain. Be careful when measuring your wrist. I measured in the wrong spot and ordered the "10" which turns out to be about an inch too long. Still, I'm a stainless steel nut, and this is a great bracelet.

chris miller
elm grove Loiusana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
s.s heavy motorcycle chain bracelet 18mm
August 29, 2015
very durable holds up very well. great buy for the price of $89.99

Harry
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Motorcycle Chain bracelet
August 27, 2015
Very cool. I think it's great! Nice comfortable weight. I've never been to big on jewelry, but, I like this.
Pros:
Great looking. The weight shows that it's a solid item, not cheap or flimsy.
Cons:
None

Timothy l Whittier
Spokane Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine ..
August 4, 2015
It's nice but small for 9 inch, I think account it's so thick
Pros:
Vary nice
Cons:
I think the 9 inch is a little small, wish I would have ordered the 10 inch

jay williford
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got it
July 27, 2015
very nice

Jrob
Milan, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clasp!!!!!
July 24, 2015
I have this bracelet and had the same issues spoke about in all the other reviews it got loose after a few months .But if you take off the bracelet and redo the clasp shut without joining the ends together you can take a pair of plyers or a multi-tool as I had and squeeze the outside of the clasp back together. ..I did this once and havent had a problem yet or again with it! For years I owned a gold nugget bracelet and then a Figaro gold bracelet, bothe of which cost me more in repairs than what I spent on this one ....so yes very happy customer and would say it is heavy and sturdy ...great bracelet. ......

Andrew Cissell
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 7, 2015
They are heavy but looks good on but this price is way off from what i paid for mine

Mike
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy but seems good
June 4, 2015
Raising your arm is like doing a workout - yes it's heavy. It's a real head turner. Enjoying it. Not had it for long but seems pretty well made.
Pros:
Great conversation starter
Cons:
Heavy!

Dusty
Milwaukee, WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got It
May 15, 2015
I love it, sturdy as hell, had bracelets like this, fell apart
Pros:
adjustable
Cons:
notta

Norman
Chicago, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless Steel Very Thick Motorcycle Chain Bracelet - 18mm
May 15, 2015
This bracelet is very big and bold. Runs true to it's size. No problem with the clasp. I wear it all the time.

Easy
Fort Gratiot, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chain braqcelet
May 1, 2015
As advertised, it is a very thick great looking bracelet. Does run a little small though.

Peter
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bracelet
April 27, 2015
Just like everyone said really nice and heavy got one to big and they took it right back and sent me the next size down will have to see about the clasp opening so far it holding up

Phillip Hadfix
Erie, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricry
April 16, 2015
Great bracelet! Heavy and noisy!! Fits great too... Too pricey

Scott Kessinger
Fort Lauderdale, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A bit too pricey.
April 3, 2015
Great item, but costs more than my motorcycle chain.
Pros:
Heavy duty and durable, but the clasp opens too easily.
Cons:
Clasp.

Kevin Mead
Lincoln Park, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 24, 2015
Very nice. sent it back. To big, told it would be smaller due to thickness & the fact I probable measured wrong. Should be receiving it in a couple days. I mailed info with the Bracelet. Thank you!

Tom
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is one awesome piece
March 23, 2015
This bracelet looks and feels great. I love the sturdy feel. People compliment this bracelet everywhere I go.
Pros:
Feel, look, design
Cons:
I don't have 2

steve
Canaan, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 18, 2015
This bracelet is badass! It souns like it's huge but for me its perfect. If you wear a watch that is fairly large it isn't any different. Fits great and looks awesome!
Pros:
Fit, finish, quality, size

Renee McCall
Morrison, CO
4 Stars
Clasp is the worst
March 15, 2015
My husband wore it one day and the clasp opened and the $90.00 bracelet fell off! I am very disappointed and displeased with this item. They really need to work on the clasp
Pros:
Very nice and heavy, thought it was worth the money
Cons:
The clasp on the bracelet is awful I am going to take it to s jeweler and have them fix it so my husband can wear it and not worry about losing it

Robert McAvay
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
March 12, 2015
Very heavy bracelet. Read the reviews and they are true that this thing is thick and heavy and you cannot beat the price. Greatly agree. Looking forward to owning this piece for years to come.
Pros:
Heavy and is definitely worth the price Cannot believe they do not charge more for this
Cons:
Worried about clasp. For such a heavy bracelet I worry that over time it will not be able to handle the weight. Will have to wait and see. Also order 1 size larger than your actual measurement. Other reviews stated this, so you should do the same.

Bo
Dallas Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chain Bracelet
March 5, 2015
nice and heavy the way i like it

lou g
south amboy, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 18, 2015
Great Quality, nice price and quick delivery.

Mark
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad Ass bracelet!
February 10, 2015
I could not be happier with this. The quality and finish is excellent and it fits perfectly. It is one big beefy bracelet.

Marie yurkon
Bayonne NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
January 30, 2015
Very Happy with my Purchase! It was a gift to my Husband! He loved it!

Al
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
January 24, 2015
Love it. I measured my other ID bracelets at 8" so I ordered. A 9". It is a little bit large and probably an 8.5" would have been perfect. The size isn't a big deal though. So far, no trouble with the clasp.
Pros:
Appearance. Weight.
Cons:
Sizing

Sandra
Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grandson Loves It!
January 20, 2015
Great looking piece of jewelry. My quad racing grandson loves it

Tommy D.
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WINNER
January 15, 2015
A real hunk of handsome jewelry. Well made. Makes the other one I have look like women's jewelry. I've gotten more than a few compliments on it.
Pros:
My clasp works fine...easy...secure.

Mark Croft
circleville, ohio
3 Stars
clasp
January 15, 2015
Loved it till it came unclasped while I was ridin my motorcycle...turned around to find it...no luck...broke my heart.
Pros:
Loved it
Cons:
Clasp

Jack
Middlebourne, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
January 6, 2015
perfect fit and comfortable, love the weight and size, not one of those cheap looking ones

TRex
Spring, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice, Lots of good comments.
January 6, 2015
Shining polished thick links, strong easy clasps. Very impressed with the quality for the price. Sizing is right on, exact fit.Delivery was quick.
Pros:
Looks great on large arms and hands.

Jim
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Duty Bracelet
January 1, 2015
Awesome chain bracelet. Love it.
Pros:
Heavy duty.
Cons:
No half sizes.

Diana
Dearborn Heights, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Piece!
January 1, 2015
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous and very substantial. I have bought from other places and been disappointed with the quality, but definitely not here. The only reason I did not give it a five star rating, is that due to the bracelet being so substantial, it runs small so I had to return it for a larger size. I just wish that would have been suggested ahead of time.
Pros:
Great quality, substantial, conversation piece.
Cons:
Runs small.

John
Glenwood, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bracelet!
December 31, 2014
Sweet! Size 7 was too small for me, gave it to my girlfriend and ordered a size 9 for me.
Pros:
Heavy polished stainless steel.
Cons:
None

Kent Harbin
Lafayette, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bracelet
December 31, 2014
Its exactly like it looks. Heavy shiny and just badass
Pros:
Cool enough to want and "man" enough to want to wear
Cons:
None

Scott
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overpriced
December 31, 2014
Bladz has it for 49.99.
Pros:
I own one,great piece.

Big John
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome , you can't go wrong !
December 30, 2014
The Motorcycle Chain Bracelet was Bad Ass! I cut a piece of aquarium tubing to go around my wrist with a little play. It came out 9". So that's what I ordered 9" ! It fits perfectly & looks great ! The shipping time was fantastic ! Even at Christmas time & made it to my surprise ! The quality is better than I expected !
Pros:
Looks like a quality piece !
Cons:
I have none !!!!

Mark
San Marcos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, well crafted bracelet
December 30, 2014
Beautiful piece of jewelry, feels great on wrist, weight/size is impressive

Girl in Texas
dallas, texas
3 Stars
clasp is bad
December 27, 2014
Overall great looking bracelet if it would stay shut. Bought this for xmas for my husband and doesn't stay shut. clasp is terrible. Need a fix for it, cant wear it without loosing it. Very disappointed as to how they could have made a nice looking bracelet with this kind of cheap clasp. Your unable to wear this on the bike without it FALLING OFF.
Pros:
looks great , very heavy.
Cons:
Bad clasp as others have stated.

mike
baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heavy piece
December 27, 2014
very easy to deal with
Cons:
sizing is a little tight

Jim Olson
St. Charles, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
December 25, 2014
Received this bracelet as a gift. I would recommend this bracelet and this company to anyone. Have no problem with the clasp.
Pros:
The ability to pick your size, most places only have one size option available. The high polish is awesome!
Cons:
The clasp is good but a little tricky.

Keke
Southern, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless Steel Very Thick Motorcycle Chain Bracelet
December 25, 2014
Bought this product 1year ago for my man who's an avid Harley rider also a licensed hazmat truck driver. He never takes it off, lost it somehow at work. Just bought him another onebecause he loved the first one so much.
Pros:
Thick, durable, won't tarnish, takes a beating well.
Cons:
None that I know of.

Anthony Damato
agawam, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great piece of jewelry
December 25, 2014
Great overall experience.. going to buy another one.. the phantom one...
Pros:
The look and the weight
Cons:
Runs a little small

Gary Rosen
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
motorcycle chain bracelet
December 24, 2014
just got it today, christmas eve. Fast delivery, the bracelet is AWESOME!!!!! get the next size up, if you measure 8 get 9. Badass is badass.
Pros:
looks awesome, feels great to wear.

Nate
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expcted
December 24, 2014
The bracelet is indeed large and feels great. The finish is outstanding, has the shine of bike chrome and the overall finish is top shelf, no rough end to snag clothes or scratch the skin. Well worth the money. I attached a photo of the bracelet next to a 1/4 inch Shaquille Oneal flat chain bracelet for comparison.
Pros:
Finish appearance and weight

Deniamarie Massicotte
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great man's bracelet
December 23, 2014
The size runs big. Arm is a size 10 but need a size 9. Ordering and receiving item was fast and easy
Pros:
My husband liked the bracelet a LOT.

craig Decker
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it and great service
December 17, 2014
Got my chain bracelet and i measured wrong but they were "johnny on the spot" to help me exchange it. Thank Badass. it a great looking piece

Jimbobc
UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Item
December 14, 2014
This is a beautiful bracelet. The weight is just right and sits perfectly on the wrist, it feels so comfortable when wearing it. The catch feels very secure. Love it, thanks.
Pros:
Quality, weight, looks.
Cons:
None.

Tom W.
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:-)
December 10, 2014
It was a bit long, but I'm handy. Pins are press fit and can be gently coaxed out. Was able to remove a link and obtain a perfect fit, and now I have parts in case I need them, (but I think the bracelet will last longer than I will.) Looks great, I really like it. Good Stuff!

CRAIG CHRISTMAN
BURNING IN HELL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellant description
December 6, 2014
Awesome item, quality built, great headsup on the sizing. Would have been way to small if I haden't moved up to a size 9.

JOE
CLEARWATER FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HOW DO YOU MEASURE LENGTH INCLUDING CLASB? OR NOT
December 3, 2014
NEED INFO!!!

Brad
Hartford,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
18mm bike chain bracelet
December 2, 2014
Hey Guys ,if your thinking about throwing some bling on your wrist ,this chain will not dissappoint you! Everything I had hoped for in purchasing online.Great product ,fast delivery and good follow up after purchase. I would definetly recommend this item and this seller, I will absolutley buy more products from BadAss again .....soon! Brad
Pros:
Exactly as described,fast service.....
Cons:
None, Great product!!!

T-Bone
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased Back in Sept 2013
November 27, 2014
Purchase this chain bracelet in a 9 inch for my 7 inch wrist. I could slip it off without undoing the clasp but with some effort. In this way I thought the size was perfect for me. Unfortunately someone either ripped me off or I left it somewhere. I will have to get another one. T-Bone
Pros:
Nice weight, strong clasp and great finish. Very pleased with this product.
Cons:
It's so nice you'll have to keep an eye on it or it will disappear

Amanda miles
Wasilla Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad ass
November 21, 2014
I love it had one that my husband had got me but a bar fight lost that one so this a replacement and I'm very happy with it!!

Paul F.
United States , Los Angeles C.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What you see , is what you will get..... :)
November 21, 2014
This was my first purchase , but it will not be my last! I was VERY satisfied that the product I received was high quality....exactly wast was described to me on the site! I was 100% satisfied with my purchase , speed of delivery , and several of my riding buddies now want the same thing I got! Good job gentlemen! Glad to know you can get , what you were promised! Paul F.

Carlos Agueda
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad Ass is dead on accurate!
November 21, 2014
Let me tell you something, I love my silver jewelry and I'm a big guy and I prefer a heavy jewelry piece and this monster of a bracelet does not disappoint! I got the 9 inch length one and it fits beautifully, the clasp is satisfactory, it's a nice solid feeling item and I couldn't be happier with it!
Pros:
The Gauge The Weight The Solid Design The Price
Cons:
None that I can think of other than it wasn't free! LOL

Steve T.
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bracelet
November 20, 2014
This is a top quality bracelet. It is huge and gorgeous and surprisingly very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with the product.

kevinhoward
boston mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very big and great color nice and bright
November 12, 2014
I like this jewelry and I will be buying more
Pros:
I like go"s great with my tattoos
Cons:
none that I think of just make sure you give them the right size you want: they are big!

DarkSide
Beaverton, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Bracelet
November 3, 2014
Very nice and good quality bracelet.... Good seller and also shipped fast.

Mike Romero
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REV UP & Get One
October 25, 2014
Love this bracelet, surprisingly comfortable considering the weight...
Pros:
Durable & Comfortable
Cons:
None I'm aware of

Biker Al
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
18mm Very Thick Motorcycle Chain Bracelet
October 15, 2014
Looks better than the picture. Awesome piece of jewelry! Returned a 9" for an 8" with no problems, Sales staff were great when I Emailed them about the situation. Delivery was super fast!
Cons:
None

Steve reiner
naperville illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
motorcycle bracelet
October 15, 2014
Its nice and heavy

Dave Moore
St John's,NL Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
********
September 26, 2014
This product is of excellent quality. Very heavy construction and well put together. Pay attention to the sizing as the ad states. They do run a little small due to the thickness of the chain. I was more than pleased. Dave Moore.
Pros:
Very solid.
Cons:
If anything, the strength of the clasp does not seem to compare to the rest of the bracelet.

Keith Johnson (Buzz)
United Kingdom
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Bracelet. 100% LOVE IT.
September 18, 2014
I like it when I seen it, liked the write ups on it. So I got myself one. 100% LOVE IT the BEST thing I've bought in a long time. I wear it every Day and Night. I never take it off. In FACT I'M thinking of getting another one..
Pros:
The Weight you know you have it on (A good weight NOT overly heavy), JUST MAKE SURE YOU MEASURE YOUR WRIST BEFORE YOU BUY ONE. YOU SEE YOU'LL LOVE IT TOO.
Cons:
NONE AT ALL.

T.J. Ash
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Piece Of Jewelry
September 17, 2014
Absolutely love it. Heavy like I like my jewelry. Used a coupon code sent by email for their rings to het a 10 dollar discount.
Pros:
Heavy & Strong.
Cons:
None.

DjD
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality!!
September 14, 2014
This bracelet is fantastic! Everyone was bitchin' about the 11" being too short..... I am 6'-4" and 375 lbs.... it fits me great! I've re-ordered twice since I got this. The shipping was unbelievably fast, I actually got it a day before I was supposed to. Great Job! Great place to deal with!
Pros:
Great finish.. super quick shipping... great quality.
Cons:
None that I have seen..

Mike
Blocksburg Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bracelet
August 15, 2014
This is a great product. We ordered the wrong size and exchange was quick and easy. Definitely worth the purchase
Pros:
Very well made
Cons:
None

Snake
Ovid,NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks nice
July 23, 2014
Ordered size 8 because that is the size I normally wear.can't wear to small. Gave to my grandson.
Pros:
Well made,looks great
Cons:
Sizes run small

Tom
Vernon Hills, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 11, 2014
I read some reviews complaining about the clasp. They must of fixed the problem because it works fine!

Chris romeril
Jersey Channel Islands ,u.k.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 1, 2014
It is a bit small but that's my fault I should of got longer chain

Roger
In the South!
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second one I've purchased
June 18, 2014
I bought this bracelet for myself about 9 months ago and liked it so well I've just purchased another for one of my yankee friends that rides. The bracelet is top quality, retains its brand new apprearance even though I abuse the shit out of it. The only issue I've had with mine is the clasp wouldn't stay closed. I asked my wife to look at it and she fixed it for me - she knows about jewelery - and since then it has been perfect! I would buy more of them, but I don't have anymore yankee friends and all my Southern Boys, already have their own!

Roger
Chester, Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mighty nice!
June 10, 2014
As others have stated, the bracelet is thicker than it appears in the pictures
Pros:
Great looking piece of jewelery! I was worried when I purchased it, that it might dull when subjected to soap and water on a regular basis as I never take it off. I am so happy with mine, I am buying one for a friend.
Cons:
The clasp was not adjusted correctly and it kept coming loose. I took it to my wife as she as lots of jewelery experience and she fixed it. Since she adjusted it, it has not come loose again.

Rob Baunann
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected
June 9, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for. High quality. Everything I expected delivery was great.
Pros:
Very heavy. Thick
Cons:
None. I will be buying from them in the future

John
Tucker, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely outstanding piece of jewelry!
May 27, 2014
Very rapid delivery via regular mail. The item is everything other reviewers said it would be and more! People comment about it where ever I go. Be certain to measure the length critically (flex hand when measuring) to ensure enough room. It would be good if half-sizes were offered, but no half links :o). I am very pleased with the fit of my 9 inch bracelet. Just enough room to spin slightly on my wrist, but not so much room that it can drop down onto my hand.
Pros:
Very nicely polished.
Cons:
I did have to file the edges of the clasp a little for width in order to to get it to pass into its place for locking, but not a big deal and since the clasp is stainless steel, no damage to any plating or finish.

Rocio
Savannah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece!
April 22, 2014
Bought this for my boyfriend. It's awesome. He loves it! Great weight and finish. Fits great with ordering half an inch bigger. Definitely lives up to the BADASS name.
Cons:
none!

Scot
British Columbia, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Duty
April 20, 2014
Awesome piece & very attractive like me
Pros:
Good quality & nice work
Cons:
Very hard to put on yourself

Ronn
Placerville, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavey
April 11, 2014
The weight is nice and stainless stays clean and shinny better than siver. Only concern is that clasp has released unexpectally a couple of times, once allowing the bracelet to leave my wrist. Watch this closely to avoid loss. Overall pleased with the purchase just stay aware of the clasp issue.
Cons:
clasp is a concern but if check it frequently it may be ok

amy
ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even thicker than it looks
April 4, 2014
I ordered this item for my bf. He loves heavy think jewelry. Needless to say he absolutely loved this bracelet.
Pros:
Heavy. Thick. Looks very good on. Made very well.
Cons:
The only bad thing is the kind of clasp it is he cannot where it to work. It seems to come undone fairly easily.

Billy
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bracelet
March 28, 2014
exactly as described, fast shipping, very happy with this purchase!
Cons:
none

Stryker
Summerville SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad ass bracelet
March 25, 2014
This is a totally bad ass piece of Jewerly. Looks and feels a lot better than I expected.

Mike Hammett
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 24, 2014
I love it. I've had many compliments I'm Going To Buy Another One As A Gift
Pros:
Thick , Solid I love mine 5 stars
Cons:
Had a link come out. Easy fix though

Raymond Rivet
Chicopee, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 18, 2014
The product is aces, two thumbs way up! I've gotten compliments on it the first day I wore it which will be giving BAD ASS a new following. Shipping was spot on. Couldn't be happier, defininetly will be doing more business in the near future.

Beth
Dickinson, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and service!
March 13, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day! I ordered a size that was too big and had to exchange it. The customer service was awesome! I emailed them and returned--got my exchange within days with no extra shipping or other fees. Prompt, fast, and courteous. The chain is great--heavy, thick and high quality as described. My husband has gotten lots of compliments. Can't wait to order more items!
Pros:
Thick Heavy Great customer service Excellent quality
Cons:
Can't find any cons

Jason olson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive
March 12, 2014
If i could afford it i wold buy 90% of their Jewlery

tito
Greece
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
March 7, 2014
very very fast, and a great deal, the item is durable and the contact as a costumer service is immaculate

Herman
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
March 5, 2014
This is a very nice and heavy bracelet, great looking chrome.
Pros:
Beautiful chrome and sturdy clasp
Cons:
sizing was a concern. slightly smaller than expected but it worked.

Scott
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Badass bracelet
March 5, 2014
Very well made the clasp holds it on tight not like other one my frends have that fall off when you bang your hand on something. It's very heavy you know your wearing something serious when you have it on love it
Pros:
Latches on and stays on! Beautiful finish! Well made

Brett
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 28, 2014
Looks great and frequently asked about. You should be getting many orders.
Pros:
Looks great
Cons:
Clasp

JERRY WOLF
melbourne florida
3 Stars
holding clip
February 21, 2014
clip keeps coming loose

Dan Caudill"Batdan"
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
February 21, 2014
If your even thinking about buying this bracelet, do it! I contemplated it for weeks and my beautiful wife told me to go for it and I'm so glad she did! This piece of art far exceeds my every expectation. I honestly thought it would be good, I didn't think it would be this good. The weight is perfect, the clasp works perfect and holds very well without being to hard to open. The coloring is awesome and even throughout as is the material just feels nice. I wear it 24/7, even in the shower and it has had no problems in any conditions. In all this is one of the finest, best priced pieces of jewelry I've bought. Thank you for this truly BADASS PIECE!
Pros:
Clasp, weight, material and style
Cons:
NONE!

Tom Heaslett
Wetumpka, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
18mm Bracelet
February 20, 2014
I have one of the smaller ones & had to have the larger one. If you have a smaller one & want this one, order the next larger size. It's a little difficult to get on because it is almost to small.

Lee Everhart
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BAD ASS
February 20, 2014
I give it a 10 .It's BAD ASS

Mike
indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome chain
February 13, 2014
chain is cool.everybody likes it.
Pros:
the look is soo cool

Sean
Rome, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kickass addition to my Badass collection!
January 29, 2014
Awesome piece of jewelry! Heavy duty and miles of shine.My third purchase from Badass and I'm never disappointed.
Pros:
Heavy and extremely well made.
Cons:
Should've got the next size down. Would prefer a little tighter fit but that's my fault. I just don't wanna go through the hassle of sending it back. I can live with it a little on loose side. Still a great piece!

Jennifer Anthony
Mt Nebo, QLD. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exquisite Bracelet
January 27, 2014
I think it's a very special piece,definitely rocks my world. Love different & this bracelet is just that.

Vinnie
Sydney, Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Duty Gold chain
January 25, 2014
Excellent item Good weight and size...Very comfortable to wear...Nothing like this in Australia.
Pros:
Very good price. .Top appearance and quality. Comfortable to leave on 24hrs...
Cons:
None yet...No problem with clasp...Trouble taking it off....Leave it on..

Michael
Seattle, Wa.
3 Stars
Nice. Buuut....
January 24, 2014
Sizes are small! I ordered an 8" bracelet, which i normally wear. And this one is to small to even wear.
Pros:
Looks nice on my dresser.
Cons:
Cant wear it.

Mark Lincoln
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
January 23, 2014
I've only had this item for about a week. As far as that goes this bracelet has been great. Very heavy which I like. All the connections seem durable and work smoothly. I recommend this bracelet.

Fred
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
January 19, 2014
nice heavy biker bracelet...to me it's easy to clasp and looks great...have had a lot of compliments
Pros:
its all good
Cons:
none

doug guagliardo
chicago
2 Stars
clasp
January 19, 2014
i like bracelet but clasp sucks come undone all the time, imagine if on bike when it decides to come undone. please let me know if you can put a better clasp on, thanks.
Cons:
clasp keeps coming undone.

Ben
Columbia, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Change if Good!
January 15, 2014
Re. size: I bought the lighter weight chain bracelet and it was too short. I returned the bracelet with a note and they sent a new, longer one immediately. Great service. Don't be afraid to buy from these guys.

Brian
Michigan......
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY thick Motorcycle Braclet!!!
January 14, 2014
AWESOME braclet! Man......thsi thing is KOOL.....heavy! and everybody asks wheere I got it! Measure your other braclets or just your wrist and order this one 1" larger because the links are SO THICK a "normal" sizing will be too small......ask me HOW I know....... The ladies are diggin' it too.........but that's anoither story...... :-) Customer Service is the BEST!!!!
Pros:
VERY thick and real heavy! Wears easily and comfortable! Finish is GREAT......this is now my favorite!
Cons:
Why didn't I find this sooner?! NOTHING to complain about.

ANGELA LEONE
NEW YORK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STAINLESS STEEL CHAIN BRACELET
January 12, 2014
I LOVE THIS BRACELET,ITS VERY THICK AND AWESOME

Lovro Novak
Vienna, Austria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too small
January 8, 2014
best quality, but too small, my fault...

LEW
MORO IL.
5 Stars
LOOKS GREAT
January 7, 2014
As far as MEN'S BLING, this hit's the nail on the head . I get LOT'S of positive remarks form BIKER'S ,CO- WORKERS, EVEN STRANGERS , and all want to know were the can get one . Some as a gift for there husband.
Pros:
JUST LOOK AT IT and with sizes for BIG wrist's . 8,9,10
Cons:
Now " I " DON'T HAVE THE ONLY ONE .

Pat
Gatineau, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very heavy
January 5, 2014
Great looking bracelet. Yes it is thick and heavy.
Pros:
Looks Price Quality
Cons:
The clasp system seems "light" for the bracelet

Ron
London UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant
January 4, 2014
Very nice bracelet indeed. Nice and chunky with a beautifully finished clasp. You can't go wrong with this one.

Mark
Glendale ca.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great peace very heavy
January 4, 2014
Looks good very shiny
Pros:
Very heavy built well
Cons:
The measurement is misleading ,I ordered a 9"but should be a 10" or a 11"if they made one , so if your a big guy think twice 10" is the bigest one

Jeff
Broadview Heights, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Badass Chain Bracelet
January 2, 2014
Gift from my sons Tyler & Layne at Christmas!
Pros:
1. Price 2. Weight 3. Appearence 4. Clasp
Cons:
NONE

Danny Seybold
Indianapolis, In.
5 Stars
Great Piece
January 1, 2014
My 4th piece from BadAss Jewelry and have been very happy with everything I have purchased, including this heavy weight and a great shine. The price was fantastic. You won't find this kind of quality at this price anywhere else. I will continue to buy more pieces from BadAss Jewelry in the future and I

Bobby Ray
Joshua, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless Steel Ver Thick Motorcycle Bracelet
December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! Love it,

Bill T
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bold n Beautiful
December 30, 2013
This bracelet is everything I expected it to be, Bold, and Beautiful, my friends love it.

Don Zach
Eolia mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thick chain bracelet
December 30, 2013
very nice
Pros:
really like the bracelet

Ray
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One hell of a Moto chain
December 29, 2013
I luv it

Guy E. Browning Jr.
Jacksonville, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looks
December 29, 2013
It looks really good, but what I didn't know is that by purchasing another 8" bracelet that it would be so tight. I should have taken this into account. The one thing I am really having issues with is trying to contact customer service in which I keep getting the message that it is before 9:30 AM eastern time and that they are closed. Is this 9:30 AM Monday thru Friday or 6 or 7 days a week.
Pros:
It looks good and is very solid.
Cons:
Contacting customer service.

Gwen
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boyfriend LOVED it
December 27, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. Has not taken it off since he opened the gift. It's very well made and heavy and was just what he wanted.

Clint
Toronto, ON Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
December 27, 2013
I ordered two. One for me and one for my son. However, I made a mistake on his and clicked 7.5" and it is too small. Can I send it back for exchange and if so what is the procedure as I am in Canada. I have bought several bracelets and found the smaller ones braking so that is why I ordered the big ones

Devo Brown
ventura
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent piece!!
December 26, 2013
really happy with this one. heavy, clean, well polished, excellent fit and finish!

Karen
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Santa Devlivery!
December 26, 2013
My husband went NUTS when he opened this gift! He is very VERY happy with it.
Pros:
Heavy weight. Substantial appearance when worn!

Scott
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
December 25, 2013
I really like my motorcycle chain bracelet! It is everything it was advertised to be. It also showed up at 8:30 p.m. on Xmas eve as promised! Very satisfied customer and I will by more from Badass Jewelry.
Pros:
perfect!
Cons:
none

Sim
East Bend,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
December 24, 2013
Looks great, really heavy ,not some skinny ,light weight pussy piece of crap.

Eric
East Liverpool Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What was said to me
December 23, 2013
I was at work and had forgot to take off the bracelet (which I'm not supposed to wear jewelry) and a guy said "where did you get that BADASS bracelet?" I had to laugh a little before I told him I got it from BADASS JEWLRY to which he responded "well it lives up to the name it's badass"
Pros:
Nice polish comfortable and looks good nice weight and calls for lots of comments
Cons:
None

Chaz
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome.
December 23, 2013
Very nice heavy duty bracelet. Looks great with a tee shirt or dress shirt. Haven't had it that long, and already have had lots of compliments.
Pros:
Very nicely polished, can wear with any occasion. Heavy duty.
Cons:
None, unless you count making you want one for both arms.

Ed
Albany ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWSOME
December 23, 2013
I love this bracelet. i actually bought it form another company 2 years ago at a motorcycle event and its still holding up with every day use. Only thing to watch are the pins for the links they tend to pull out as long as u keep an eye on it your all good. I didnt and got it fixed at local jeweler he didnt have the correct pi for it so we used eye glass screw.... but all in all i LOVE it
Pros:
great quality
Cons:
pins come undone

les mahowald
minneapolis mn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bracelet is to small
December 22, 2013
need to return it is to small
Pros:
I like it
Cons:
don't fit lol

JBB
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Finish!!!
December 22, 2013
Very impressed the latch could be a problem but hopefully not - great quality!
Pros:
Cost is excellent ! Beefy! Looks great!
Cons:
Latch is rather light and could easily break ...

RC
Greensboro NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
December 22, 2013
This is a massive size bracelet. The finish is really nice. I enjoy the attention your jewelry always gets when I wear it. Love Badass Jewelry and have several pieces.
Pros:
Size and style
Cons:
None

Jay Tee
Rockville Centre, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Bracelet
December 22, 2013
I have the thinner version of this bracelet and love it. Once I saw this one, I had to get it. It is really awesome. Has great weight to it and looks great.

Carrie
Erie,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My husband Loves it!
December 19, 2013
Very sturdy and sexy. I am very happy with my purchase of this bracelet.

Terry Burgess
Roseberg OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
badass
December 17, 2013
got to have it it is awesome !!!

Jerry K.
Auburndale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool
December 15, 2013
Fit is perfect, great finish and just all around awesome bracelet.

Michael Kokalis
Las Vegas Nevada 89119
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Chain
December 15, 2013
It fits my wrist perfectly
Cons:
I was very pleased with your product It was of very good quality

Bill
Dalton, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only issue was size
December 14, 2013
Happy with the quality but I recommend ordering at Least 1 size larger than u normally would. Sizes tend to run small? I have to return mine for a larger size and i measured my other bracelets before i orderd

Michael
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
December 14, 2013
Looks bad ass on me.
Pros:
Huge and intimidating looking.

Todd
Bradenton,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautifully Made
December 13, 2013
This is my third chain bracelet ,each one bigger and better than the last.This is one quality piece my only problem is I checked the wrong box so it is one inch too short and I have to return it for the size 9". Can't wait for the right size so I can wear it !
Pros:
well made, perfect polish job
Cons:
ordered wrong size

NanniePeg
Mount Olive, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even I would wear!
December 10, 2013
I got this bracelet to give as a gift. The bracelet came in a nice gift box, the finish on the bracelet is very shiny, I guess since it's for a man, I shouldn't say it's pretty.
Cons:
None known at this time.

Laura the jewelry nut
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool bracelet
December 6, 2013
I love this bracelet--it is sturdy, high-quality and very unique! I can't wait to hear what our friends think of it! Thanks for the fast efficient delivery. Totally Badass!
Pros:
Sturdy, High-quality, unique, well-made/designed
Cons:
None.

MARK GILLIS
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT
December 6, 2013
Love this bracelet, It is huge and great looking.

Fred
Surrey British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy duty
December 5, 2013
Quick delivery, knowledgable staff.
Pros:
Nice finish. Like the large chain link.

Billie
rotorua, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great piece of jewl
December 5, 2013
Would love for my v-rod bad ass man to have

John S White
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chain!
December 5, 2013
Runs a little bigger than expected, however the quality is well worth the price.

Andy
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Duty !!
December 5, 2013
Nice piece !! Heavy Duty ! Much larger than previous "motor cycle" chain that I've had for over a year.. Great locking mech. too !

DaveA
West Lawn, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Motorcycle chain bracelet
December 3, 2013
Looks cool. Very durable, won't break, like cheaper Jewelry.
Pros:
Looks cool, Durable, won't break easily, easy to put un and remove.
Cons:
none

Kevin Mayes
gastonia north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool as hell i have wanted 1 for year's
December 3, 2013
love it and want it

patrick
canaan,maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
something i would wear
December 3, 2013
very cool

Steven Matthew
South Dartmouth, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wicked Pisser...
December 3, 2013
Just like my 82 Shovelhead, this Rocks...
Pros:
What's not to Like ?
Cons:
None !!!

diane vance
ft. myers, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
December 2, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of this bracelet and very glad i purchased this item. I received it very quickly in the mail and overall i am very please with my experience with bassassjewelry. Diane

Steve
Ransomville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
November 28, 2013
Very nice bracelet, very happy with it!
Cons:
A little bit of a pain to clasp and unclasp, but you know it's not goin anywhere when it's on.

John Mistretta
houma la 70360
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice bracelet
November 23, 2013
very heavy very nice I love it

Chuck Dancer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
KICK ASS!!!
November 20, 2013
bought the 14mm bracelet and couldnt take it off (due to liking it so much). it broke- sent it back and BAD ASS replaced it with no questions. even upgraded to the 18mm due to 14mm being discontinued. now this is how all companies should handle their customers. got plenty of compliments and refered them to BAD ASS JEWELRY. Thank You BAD ASS. GET ONE PEOPLE......you wont be dissapointed.
Pros:
customer service and standing behind their product. LOOKS BAD ASS. THUMBS UP
Cons:
GIMME A BREAK.........read my review, no cons

Igmar
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME !!!
November 15, 2013
I normally don't wear any jewelry but I couldn't pass this up. Tough and masculine, I can't take it off. Even if you don't ride, check it out, you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Heavy weight. Stainless steel so even if you get it wet it still shines.

Tine
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
November 14, 2013
I bought this to my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it:-)

Mike
Bayfield, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool
November 8, 2013
The first one I ordered was to small and am waiting on my re-order to arrive. Good product. Good service.

Jeff Walker
lincoln, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
badass
October 29, 2013
Enough said.


Page 1 of 1