Bad Ass Jewelry View Cart Checkout
Bad Ass Jewelry

Product reviews for:
     
$119.99
5 Stars based on 89 Review(s)
Ed
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, great look A++
August 4, 2015
The price was so reasonable that I did not see the harm in buying without having the ability to try the ring on in person....I went to a local jewelery store, had them size my finger and ordered the ring. Fits great, looks great. Yes, it has a hollow back, but there is no issue with discomfort at all, I have worn it all day a few days already....love it, had folks comment on it.
Pros:
Looks great, fits great, I am completely satisfied, good size and weight to it
Cons:
NONE....Wish there were more BadAss rings to buy...love mine

kenneth bennett
charleston wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rating
March 27, 2015
love all the different styles have one like this but with the red eyes keep up the work

Bill Shafer
Leesburg va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful ring!
March 24, 2015
good quality jewelry and great craftsmanship...

Richard C.
Longview, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE !
March 17, 2015
A True Value for an AWESOME RING. Will Be BUYING MORE ! FAST SHIPPING ALSO !
Pros:
It's all a PLUS, as for as Product and Shipping. Exactly as Described !
Cons:
NO CONS HERE. GREAT MERCHANDISE FOR THE MONEY !!!!!

Jester
Pocatello, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stainless Needed
February 28, 2015
I can't tell you how much I love these rings. Unfortunately, I myself and many many others can not where silver. You should really consider offering the stainless steel garden skulls with the colored eyes.

Heidi Porter
Kenai, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Garden Skull Ring CZ Eyes
February 27, 2015
I soo want this!!

john moore
Abbeville sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
killer
February 27, 2015
Got one need nine moore

Michael Gilmore
"Morgan City, Louisiana"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1 of the best skull rings your going to find!
February 1, 2015
I have one just like it except the eyes aren't stones on mine this is a beautiful ring
Pros:
excellent for your ring finger
Cons:
there are none

Keisha
Opelousas, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 31, 2015
I love this!!
Pros:
Skull with great detail
Cons:
A little pricey

Chris Dawson
Seatac,Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 30, 2015
It would look awesome on my hand! If im not blessed to win it i shall purchase it at a later date!
Pros:
Being on my finger!
Cons:
Not being on my finger! Lol!

Bridget
Kingman AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it. love it
January 4, 2015
I'm a collector of sculls and love flowers I have a similar one tattooed on my ankle and I only wear silver hate gold I think it looks fake even when its real

JJ
Scottsbluff, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ring
January 3, 2015
I wear a lot of dark colors this ring gives those outfits just the right touch of pop in lighter colors. I will be ordering one for one of my best friends.

Eran
London
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
'STEALING GARDEN SKULL RING' this is what i thought when i saw it, my bad lol
January 2, 2015
im gonna get it anyway if i won't win this. :)

Mary Barboni
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Craftmanship
December 12, 2014
Thanks you for this BAD ASS Ring!! I ordered it for my Hubby for Christmas and the ring is simply BEAUTIFUL AND BAD ASS!!!!

Bigdogsleeping
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
December 10, 2014
ring looks great, have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

John Corsentino
Colorado Springs , CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ring I've gotten from. You so far
December 10, 2014
very nice ring. Feels right at home on my finger

T-Bone
Toronto, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ol' Blue Eyes
November 27, 2014
Had this ring for over a year. I've had many "like your ring" comments. Quality is good.
Pros:
Eyes haven't fallen out. Great details and design.
Cons:
Hollow space behind skull traps soap. Black finish slowly wears off. My ring has lost a little of the black background color but not a lot.

jason
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
November 17, 2014
Awesome
Pros:
Wonderful clarity
Cons:
Awesome

vern
Battle Creek Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
master piece
November 8, 2014
The ring is beautiful a true work
Pros:
Want one
Cons:
Don't have one

Joe (FLACO)
Riverside, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Garden skull
October 23, 2014
No experience yet cause haven't got it yet...want to ask if you guys make it in steel cause I have problem wearing other type I can only wear rings in steel...

JC
NEW YORK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT QUALITY
September 21, 2014
EXCELLANT CRAFTSMANSHIP
Pros:
DESIN ABD LOOKS ARE GREAT
Cons:
I WANT TO BUT THEM ALL

Adam Chaves
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
totally bad ass ring!!!!
September 14, 2014
I love thie ring.

brett
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool looking ring
September 12, 2014
ring looks sweet

Tressa Britt
1027 hwy 64 w Shelbyville Tn 37160
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ring
September 12, 2014
My old man and I love this ring. The blue eyes are different from any ring he has looked at. Would love to get this for him for his birthday 9/20/14. He will be... well lets just say older. Lol , thanks
Pros:
Beautiful design!!

Ozzie
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue eye skull
September 12, 2014
pro like the blue eyes for my police career

Jerry
Alabama U.S.A.!
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Ass Ring! Have the same ring but without the C.Z. Eyes! Have gotten tons of compliments on it! This ring Looks So Much Cooler! would Love 2 Win It! J Breeze!
August 16, 2014
Tons Of Compliments! Cant Wait 2 Win this One!!! J Breeze!
Pros:
Looks So Much Cooler than the one without the C.Z. Eyes! J Breeze!
Cons:
None! J Breeze!

Rachel Furlong
running springs ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skull ring
August 15, 2014
I love this ring. The color of the eyes I'd want in red
Cons:
None

Terry smith
Exmouth United Kingdom
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
July 19, 2014
I bought some other peces from here before top quality jewlery carnt folt badass at all top of the list every time in my book

Phillip
Harrisonburg, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thing of beauty
July 18, 2014
Beautify made ring. I really like the blue jewels for the eyes. Would look classy as a thumb ring.

Martha
Norman,OKlahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome design
July 18, 2014
Love it!!!!

Nikita
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ring
June 27, 2014
I would recommend this site to everyone. They have great items and are extremely helpful with any questions or size exchanges!

raven
seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!!!!
June 21, 2014
Omg gotta have

Tim Hollen
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i think its awsome
June 20, 2014
Awome lookn ring

Wendy
Yelm, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is our 5th BADASS purchase and there will be more!
June 20, 2014
My husband bought the green eyed garden skull for me and we thought it was so cool that I got the blue eyed garden skull for him!
Pros:
beautiful!
Cons:
a little sharp at edges

Cameron Capps
Waco, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 23, 2014
This is such an awesome and unique ring

Joby Cooper
Gruver, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING RING!!! I LOVE IT!
April 26, 2014
I WOULD LOVE TO WIN THIS RING!

Kati Wyatt
Pearland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IN LOVE!!!
April 22, 2014
I absolutely love this ring! I ordered this for myself as a mother's day present. The stones are my son's birthstone and had his b-day engraved. I wear it every day and have gotten so many compliments. Beautiful detail and craftsmanship.

Mark
Oswego NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome ring
April 8, 2014
Great looking ring , I get a lot of compliments!

Stephen Korup
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Most Favorite Ring
April 7, 2014
I Fell in Love with this Design from the First time I saw it , and that was without the Blue Eyes . I thought it was really Cool to have a Skull Ring that has a Face in the Fore head that is in the Design and makes the Ring Unique in my opinion and when I saw it with the Blue eye's Well I just Knew I just had to Try My Best to Win it ,MY Eye's are Blue and they would Match the Ring , How Cool would that BE. That Would be " BADASS COOL " i have my fingers crossed that i will win this Ring the next time it comes up for a Give Away.
Pros:
Everything About the Ring .
Cons:
There Are none in my opinion .

Jul
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even more incredible in person.
April 2, 2014
I waited too long to purchase this gorgeous ring! It was even more amazing in person! I wear it all of the time and get so many people who ask me about it and where I got it.
Cons:
NONE!

kevin
Filer Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
verry nice
March 29, 2014
thinking of getting

brad
bendigo victoria australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bloody Outstanding
March 29, 2014
totally fantastic as is all of your stuff

stephen frye
marion Va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Freakin awsome. This is a boss statement accesory!
March 29, 2014
Awsome, the craftmanship is mindblowing.

Ron
Yakima Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool ring
March 28, 2014
This summer when I get ca nice paycheck ill buy it
Pros:
Saving up for a little while then
Cons:
Don't have it yet

Jeff Benoit
Boise, ID.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ring
March 28, 2014
very high quality at a great price..... worth much more

Sharon Mc Murry
vancouver wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
totally works
March 28, 2014
It would b a pleasure to give this bad ass ring to my special guy n have him wear it!!!
Pros:
Skulls rock!!

Angie Page
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would LOVE to win this ring !
March 28, 2014
LOVE it ! My birthstone is blue . . . . Love blue !

Brian Beard
Harker Heights, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
March 28, 2014
I really want one,,B-day coming up

SKEETER SHANNON
HATCH NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
March 28, 2014
LOVE IT YOU GUYS ARE GREAT 😀
Pros:
GREAT
Cons:
GREAT

Paul
Grand junction, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 27, 2014
Love it

Ladyrider
Oakmont, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality for the price!
March 18, 2014
I ordered this ring for my biker husband, and it came a size too large. Customer service is soo nice to work with, they make the exchange process really easy and email communications to me during the whole process as well. This is the 3rd purchase we have made with Bad Ass and we will continue to do so! Love them

Mark. Carlos Hernandez
Mansfield, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fangtastic
March 8, 2014
This is a great blue eyed ring. I love it. This is the 4th item I've gotten and it WON'T BE THE LAST.
Pros:
Nice large ring.

Mandie
Belvidere, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 1, 2014
I love the detail and especially the blue eyes!!!! Totally am going to be saving up to add this to my collection!

Keith Valentine
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ring
March 1, 2014
Definitely stands out

Jason M
316 Comanche St. Sulphur, Louisiana 70663
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cajun biker thinks it's a Bon Temps ring.. Good Time ring....
February 28, 2014
Truly unique art work and style..
Pros:
100% Pros
Cons:
0% Cons

Amber Johnson
wagoneroklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i rate this ring a 10 or more its awsome
February 28, 2014
This is what I'm looking for in a ring favorite......
Pros:
My favorite color is blue love it

Eduardo
Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Anillo calavera
February 28, 2014
Best ring ever

Rodney Shepherd
Little Rock Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad Ass Blue Eyes
February 28, 2014
Can't help but get noticed wearing this ring!
Pros:
Great looking
Cons:
None

mateo d.
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the skull with blue eyes
February 28, 2014
Love this ring!!!!! Its awesome love the blue eyes!!!

Sam [WOOF}
Haonver, PA 17331
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a ring. Like nothing you'll find at the flea markets or bargain jewelry stores!
February 23, 2014
Very captivation piece. Stones in eyes are jewel cut and the ring in sterling silver. Made heavy duty in the back band.. Quite impressed. Have gotten all positive comments regarding this piece. Did not have any reservation concerning other purchases.
Pros:
Styling, weight and attention to detail. Very impressive piece. Large but not gaudy.
Cons:
As picky a consumer, I could find nothing negative regarding this piece.

Chad Guidry
Alvin Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bad ass
February 10, 2014
When I get a better job I would love to get me some

Tracy
Niles,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Bad Ass Ring!!!
January 31, 2014
Very sharp ring!!!!

Amanda White
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BADASS JEWERLY
January 31, 2014
I absolutely adore "BadAss Jewerly! Their designs are unique, and very stylish, not to mention the quality of the jewerly is superb! If i had the money I would purchase their entire inventory, I highly recommend the jewerly.

Scotty D
Aberdeenshire , Scotland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool product
January 30, 2014
Spotted bad ass on a magazine whilst travelling back to the uk from New York. I'm not aware of any other uk companies making rings like this so I ordered this one and I wasn't disappointed . Good detailing and finish and goes with the biker appeal. The only real let down was the fact I got hit at UK customs and had to pay import duty. Nothing gets past them. But overall I highly rate the product and would certainly use them again. Thanks very much
Pros:
Great detail & finish
Cons:
Being in the UK, you will pay import duty on it

michelle kemmet
bismarck, north dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super cool
January 24, 2014
This is I really durable super cool ring.
Pros:
This is the second time I have ordered multiple rings from Bad Ass Jewelry. All the items I have received are absolutely beautiful and have more than beat my expectations. They are durable and will probably last forever. I love them all so much I have already placed another order for four more rings. You can't beat the price or the quality.

john
quakertown pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sterling garden skull blue eyes cz ring
January 19, 2014
beautiful looking ring- I get a lot of compliments on it- blue eyes just set it off

Kevin Gidney
Park City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ring getting lots of compliments
January 13, 2014
Awesome Ring Absolutely Love it Getting Lots of Compliments and I Always Tell Them I Got it From BADASS Jewelry Proudly

Court
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would be happy to win.
January 8, 2014
I like this ring. I like the blue eyes.. makes it glow in a calm cool way.. Very cool..

maxos kiskiras
greece
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love it
January 7, 2014
i love it

Tom Devaney
Point Pleasant N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome piece!!!
December 26, 2013
First purchase.... And won't be my last

gary vermette
littleton nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silverskull ring cz blue
December 25, 2013
Absolutely love it fit and finish Awsome.

Jen Zen Makeup
Nashville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Sterling Garden Skull Ring Rocks!
December 20, 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. I like the blue eyes ,silver detail and it is really Badass! He is a singer and Biker so this was perfect and I cant wait to give it to him! Quality piece ! Very Happy :)
Pros:
Received it in just a couple days. Nice... I would buy more Badass jewelry in the future! Happy Holidays!

Juerg Scotch the Voice
Zurich overland switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock n roll
December 18, 2013
Absolutly fantastic skull Ring - i really Love it Best wishes from switzerland Www.meandtherest.ch

bobbie mcintosh
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
December 12, 2013
Love this ring had one before and it was the best ring I owned and it will not turn your finger
Pros:
does not turn and it is a very good conversation piece

Brian Guinee
Bohemia, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The blue eyes are awesome!
December 12, 2013
This is a nice, heavy ring. The ring is well made, and feels great to wear.

john hanks
manassas va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
December 11, 2013
this be the I would get if win the $100

Deb
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this
December 10, 2013
Blue is my favorite color, I would love to win this ring

Brandy Chambliss
Fort Worth, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCKCHICK
December 9, 2013
My favorite color is Blue and I love me some rock music....this ring will look so damn good on my finger!!!
Pros:
Favorite color is BLUE and all I wear is SILVER.....perfect combination!
Cons:
It's not on my finger!

Glenn Loveridge
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smick as ring
December 5, 2013
very dardy silver and blue stands out

corey nelson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I want to really win this ring
December 3, 2013
I want to be the winner of this fine crafted ring
Pros:
Its just a really nice ring
Cons:
None

Scott webb
London England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good skull ring. Top buy!
December 1, 2013
Good quality skull ring, highly recommend .

Craig
Moranbah,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sterling Garden Skull Ring Blue Eyes
November 30, 2013
One of my Favourite rings, always were it out. Worth every penny
Pros:
Very good looking ring
Cons:
None

Phillip Barney
price, utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got give credit when its do awesome craftsmanship
November 12, 2013
People wouldn't feel so bad when they get the pimp hand upside the head when its highlighted with some of the sickest rings I have ever seen shit I probably smack the s... out my face just so I can tell people about it ; )

Jess
Here
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
November 11, 2013
This is one of the best rings ive ever had. You buy some skull rings at "goth superstore" websites, they're cheap and undefined. Not this ring.
Cons:
Nothing

Ed McBee
bumfuck utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Skull Ring!!
November 10, 2013
I love this ring and soon I will buy a matching bracelet. I am very glad I bought this ring!
Cons:
I didn't order it sooner

tina Schulte
goshen ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
November 10, 2013
bought this for my 16 year old nephew for christmas he will enjoy it

Steve
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ring
November 9, 2013
The ring is awesome it arrived fast and for a great price! thanks guys

Jack Davis
Syracuse - New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's just a gorgeous ring
November 1, 2013
I received this piece in just a few days, just exactly as it was described. The associate that helped me on the phone was spot on helping me size the ring. I haven't had the ring off except to wash my hands. I couldn't have had a better experience anywhere. Thank you so much BadAss ! ( It's just a gorgeous ring )
Pros:
fast and professional
Cons:
none

gunther frank
Port Hope. Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skull ring
October 24, 2013
very nice workmanship.. very nice ring.....


Page 1 of 1